Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

Search this Site

Online Registration

New members only.
Activate your membership now

Locate a Member

Enter the first part of a member's last name to search


Contact Information

National Office
12635 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 859-4149
F: (720) 859-4158

National and chapter news

2013 Administrative Recognition Awards

This award recognizes the AΩA chapter administrators who are so important to the functioning of the chapter or association. The nomination is made by the councilor or other officer of the chapter. A gift check is awarded to the individual, as well as a framed Certificate of Appreciation.

The following awards were made in 2012/2013:


University of California, Davis, School of Medicine
Lao Thao


Indiana University School of Medicine
Ruth Patterson


University of Michigan Medical School
Charlotte Pierson


University of Nebraska College of Medicine
Vicki Hamm


Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine
Kim Johnson

Updated on October 21, 2013.

© 2018 Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society