"Be worthy to Serve the Suffering" Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Key Background

Locate a Member

Enter the first part of a member's last name to search


New Member Registration

Search this Site

Contact Information

National Office
12635 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 859-4149
F: (720) 859-4158
E: info@alphaomegaalpha.org

National and Chapter News

2018 Administrative Recognition Awards

This award recognizes the AΩA chapter administrators who are so important to the functioning of the chapter or association. The nomination is made by the councilor or other officer of the chapter. A gift check is awarded to the individual, as well as a framed Certificate of Appreciation.

The following awards were given in 2017/2018:

USF Health Morsani College of Medicine
Leslie Lowe

University of Florida College of Medicine
Ashley Jarrell

University of Missouri -- Columbia School of Medicine
Angie McBride

State University of New York Upstate Medical University
Patricia Gooden

Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
Gabrielle Redding

University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine
Lori DeWillis

Updated on September 25, 2018.