Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

Search this Site

Online Registration

New members only.
Activate your membership now

Locate a Member

Enter the first part of a member's last name to search


Contact Information

National Office
12635 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 859-4149
F: (720) 859-4158

National and chapter news

University of South Carolina Induction 2011

From left to right: William Moore, Jr., Christopher Bailey, Erin Massey, Mary Kathryn Keane, Helen Moses, Chris Gainey, Alex Lemons, Patrick Gleason, Will Andersen, Joseph Russell, Jason Rogers, Keith Barron, Jr., Adrian Bersabe, Lauren Holliday, Craig Owen, Allison Babelay, Dr. Darrell Kirch, Brittany Knick, James Wells, Carole Pillinger, Raul Radabaugh, Alicia Watson, Lisa Bryant, April Grant, James Williams, Jr., Maggie Gray, and Lauren Crosby.

New inductees at the University of South Carolina chapter induction banquet on March 16. The guest speaker was Dr. Darrell Kirch, president of the Association of American Medical Colleges.

Updated on April 19, 2011.

© 2018 Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society