"Be worthy to Serve the Suffering" Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Key Background

Locate a Member

Enter the first part of a member's last name to search


New Member Registration

Search this Site

Contact Information

National Office
12635 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 859-4149
F: (720) 859-4158
E: info@alphaomegaalpha.org

National and Chapter News

Web Site Photography Contest Winners

The winning photographs from our web site photo contest will begin appearing on April 1, 2010. Each winning photo, with creator's name and the photo description, will appear on our home page for one month. The winning photographers are (in order of appearance): Dr. Charles Timothy Floyd (April), Ms. Heather Michael (May), Dr. James D. VanHoose (June), Dr. Ebby Elahi (July), Ms. Sarah Abdulla (August), Ms. Felicia Jinwala (September), Ms. Kavya Reddy (October), Ms. Brittany Solar (November), Ms. Alison Freeman (December), Dr. Warren Huber (January 2011), Mr. Justin Palmore (February 2011), and Mr. Ajai Sambasivan (March 2011).

Updated on April 15, 2010.