Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

Search this Site

Online Registration

New members only.
Activate your membership now

Locate a Member

Enter the first part of a member's last name to search


Contact Information

National Office
12635 E. Montview Blvd., Suite 270
Aurora, CO 80045
P: (720) 859-4149
F: (720) 859-4158

More Contact Information

National and chapter news

Chapter activities: University of Toledo

2010 AΩA Carolyn L. Kuckein Student Research Fellowship award winner


Left to right: research mentor Dr. Andrea Kalinoski, Nicolas Horen, AΩA Councilor Dr. John Greenfield, AΩA secretary-treasurer Dr. Patricia Metting.

AΩA Councilor Dr. John Greenfield presents the Carolyn L. Kuckein Student Research Fellowship award to student Nicolas Horen for his research project, "Structural Architecture of the Extracellular Matrix in an Animal Model of Neointimal Hyperplasia and Vasoreactivity."

AΩA Visiting Professorship


Left to right: Dr. John Greenfield, Visiting Professor Dr. John Bill, Dr. Shirley Ferguson-Rayport (widow of Dr. Mark Rayport, first councilor of the University of Toledo chapter, for whom the lectureship is named), and Dr. Jeffrey Gold, Dean of the College of Medicine, Provost and Vice President for Health Affairs at the University of Toledo.

Updated on June 30, 2010.

© 2017 Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society