Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine

Puerto Rico Alpha Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha

2002 - 2003 Chapter Officers

Chapter officers (back row):
Oscar Hernández, Edwin Ramos, Eduardo González, Víctor Ho Fung, Abdiel Cruz, and Ana De Jesús

Front row: Guest Speaker 2003-2004 Inauguration Activities
Dr. Edmund Howe MD, JD
Professor of Psychiatry and Medicine
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, Maryland
Faculty Member

Dr. Sidney Kaye PhD, Honorary MD
Professor Emeritus
UPR-SOM Department of Pathology

Alpha Chapter Councillor:
Esther A. Torres, M.D., MACP
Professor and Chair of the UPR-SOM Department of Medicine

For 2001 - 2002 Puerto Rico Alpha Chapter Officers, click here