"Be worthy to Serve the Suffering" Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

Meharry Medical College

Gamma Tennessee

Contact Us

Chapter Councilor

Billy Ray Ballard, DDS, MD
Meharry Medical College
Department of Pathology
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37208
E-mail: brballard@mmc.edu

We are very interested in collaborating with other AΩA chapters, medical school organizations, and Meharry Medical College AΩA Alumni members in scholarly activities, as well community service initiatives.

Executive Officers

President: Andrew Marshall
Vice president: Adan Omar
Parliamentarian: Michael Osunsanmi
Secretary: Babatunde Akinpelu
Historian: Lauren Cooper
Community Service Chair: Leslie Hamlin
Fundraising Chair: James Thu